Driver Education Schedule

Driver Education Schedule

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
Thanksgiving Break Begins Wed. the 22nd
November 21, Tuesday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
November 22, Wednesday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
December 2, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
December 3, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 18, Monday
from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm AND
December 19, Tuesday from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 28, Thursday
from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm AND
December 29, Friday from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
MLK Day Mon. the 15th
January 13, Saturday
from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
January 14, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
January 27, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
January 28, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
No Parent Meeting Monday Night
November 26, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
November 27, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday Night
December 5, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
December 6, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
December 7, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Christmas Break
December 18, Monday
from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
December 19, Tuesday from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 21, Thursday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
December 22, Friday from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mustang School Returns Wed. the 3rd, Yukon Returns Thurs. the 4th
January 2, Tuesday
from 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
January 3, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
MLK Day Mon. the 15th
January 14, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
January 15, Monday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
January 30, Tuesday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
January 31, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
February 1, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
Thanksgiving Break Begins Wed. the 22nd
November 21, Tuesday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
November 22, Wednesday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
December 2, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
December 3, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 20, Wednesday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
December 21, Thursday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 27, Wednesday
from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm AND
December 28, Thursday from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
January 6, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
January 7, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
MLK Day Mon. the 15th
January 14, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
January 15, Monday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
January 27, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
January 28, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
Thanksgiving Break
November 25, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
November 26, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
December 9, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
December 10, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 21, Thursday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
December 22, Friday from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 27, Wednesday
from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm AND
December 28, Thursday from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
January 6, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
January 7, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
MLK Day Mon. the 15th
January 15, Monday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
January 16, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
January 20, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
January 21, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
February 3, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
February 4, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm