Driver Education Schedule

Driver Education Schedule

Online

“Online Classes” use the same curriculum as our “In Person Classes,” and meet all state requirements. Students from throughout the state of Oklahoma are welcome in our “Online Classes.”

Students will need to access zoom via a desktop, laptop or tablet (no cell phones) with a webcam. In order to receive credit for this class, the Department of Public Safety Auditor (that will be monitoring the class) requires that the student be sitting down and on camera at all times during each 2.5 hour session. A break will be given during each session.

“Fees for the Online Class must be paid in full at the time of registration in order to secure a place in the class”.
November 20, Friday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
November 21, Saturday from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Virtual Parent Meetings Now Offered Tuesdays at 8:30 In an effort to better communicate with our parents during this pandemic, we are holding a virtual parent meeting every Tuesday at 8:30pm. Whether your student is currently enrolled in our program or you are just interested in learning more, we invite you to join us Tuesdays at 8:30pm. Click HERE to join.
November 7, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
November 8, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
November 19, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
November 20, Friday from 4:30 pm to 10:00 pm
December 5, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
December 6, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 29, Tuesday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
December 30, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
January 12, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
January 13, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
January 14, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
MLK Day
January 18, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
January 19, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Virtual Parent Meetings Now Offered Tuesdays at 8:30 In an effort to better communicate with our parents during this pandemic, we are holding a virtual parent meeting every Tuesday at 8:30pm. Whether your student is currently enrolled in our program or you are just interested in learning more, we invite you to join us Tuesdays at 8:30pm. Click HERE to join.
October 27, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
October 28, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
October 29, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
November 7, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
November 9, Monday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
November 17, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
November 18, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
November 19, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thanksgiving Break
November 23, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
November 24, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
December 5, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
December 6, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
December 15, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
December 16, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
December 17, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 21, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
December 22, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 27, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
December 28, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Christmas Break
January 2, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
January 4, Monday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
MLK Weekend
January 16, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
January 18, Monday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
January 30, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
January 31, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Virtual Parent Meetings Now Offered Tuesdays at 8:30 In an effort to better communicate with our parents during this pandemic, we are holding a virtual parent meeting every Tuesday at 8:30pm. Whether your student is currently enrolled in our program or you are just interested in learning more, we invite you to join us Tuesdays at 8:30pm. Click HERE to join.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
October 31, Saturday
from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
November 1, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
November 13, Friday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
November 14, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thanksgiving Break
November 21, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
November 22, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
December 12, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
December 13, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 21, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
December 22, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Christmas Break
January 2, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
January 3, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
MLK Weekend
January 16, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
January 17, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
January 26, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
January 27, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
January 28, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Virtual Parent Meetings Now Offered Tuesdays at 8:30 In an effort to better communicate with our parents during this pandemic, we are holding a virtual parent meeting every Tuesday at 8:30pm. Whether your student is currently enrolled in our program or you are just interested in learning more, we invite you to join us Tuesdays at 8:30pm. Click HERE to join.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
November 3, Tuesday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
November 4, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
November 5, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
This class is FULL. Please select another.
November 14, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
November 15, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thanksgiving Break
November 23, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
November 24, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
December 8, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
December 9, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
December 10, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 19, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
December 20, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 28, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
December 29, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Christmas Break
January 3, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
January 4, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
MLK Weekend
January 17, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
January 18, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
January 30, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
January 31, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm