Driver Education Schedule

Driver Education Schedule

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
Easter Weekend - No Parent Meeting Monday the 13th
April 11, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 13, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
May 2, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 3, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
May 27, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 29, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 18, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 19, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 27, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 28, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
April 9, Thursday
from 9:00 am to 3:30 pm AND
April 10, Friday from 9:00 am to 3:30 pm
April 18, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 19, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 28th
April 28, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
April 29, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
April 30, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
May 9, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 10, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
May 28, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 29, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 9, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 10, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 23, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 24, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 29, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 30, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 14th
April 14, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
April 15, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
April 16, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
No School Norman Friday the 24th and No Parent Meeting
April 24, Friday
from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
April 25, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
May 9, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 10, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
May 28, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 29, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 11, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 12, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 23, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 24, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 30, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 1, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
Easter Weekend - No Parent Meeting Monday the 13th
April 11, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 13, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
April 25, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 26, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
May 2, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 3, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
May 27, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 28, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 9, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 10, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 25, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 26, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 29, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 30, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm