Driver Education Schedule

Driver Education Schedule

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
July 25, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 26, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mid-Del Schools Begin Fri. the 17th
August 15, Wednesday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 16, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat. Sept. 1st, Labor Day Weekend -- No Parent Meeting Fri. Aug. 31st
August 31, Friday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
September 1, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mid-Del No School Monday 9/17/18 - No Parent Meeting on Tuesday the 18th
September 17, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
September 18, Tuesday from 4:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
July 23, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 24, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
August 2, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 3, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mustang / Yukon Schools Begin Thurs. the 16th
August 13, Monday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 14, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri. 24th No Parent Meeting
August 24, Friday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
August 25, Saturday from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
September 8, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
September 9, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mustang No School Fri. the 14th No Parent Meeting
September 14, Friday
from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
September 15, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
September 22, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
September 23, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
July 19, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 20, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 26, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 27, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
August 8, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 9, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Norman Schools Begin Thurs. the 16th
August 14, Tuesday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 15, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
No Parent Meeting on Monday the 27th
August 26, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
August 27, Monday from 4:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Norman No School Tues. the 4th; No Parent Meeting on Wed. 5th
September 4, Tuesday
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm AND
September 5, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
September 22, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
September 23, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
July 17, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 18, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 28, Saturday from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm AND
July 29, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
August 7, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 8, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Moore Schools Begin Thurs. the 16th
August 13, Monday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 14, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
August 25, Saturday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 26, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Moore No School Tues. the 4th No Parent Meeting
September 4, Tuesday
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm AND
September 5, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Moore No School Mon. the 17th
September 16, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
September 17, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
September 29, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
September 30, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm