Driver Education Schedule

Driver Education Schedule

Online

“Online Classes” use the same curriculum as our “In Person Classes,” and meet all state requirements. Students from throughout the state of Oklahoma are welcome in our “Online Classes.”

Students will need to access zoom via a desktop, laptop or tablet (no cell phones) with a webcam. In order to receive credit for this class, the Department of Public Safety Auditor (that will be monitoring the class) requires that the student be sitting down and on camera at all times during each 2.5 hour session. A break will be given during each session.

“Fees for the Online Class must be paid in full at the time of registration in order to secure a place in the class”.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
March 10, Wednesday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
March 11, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
March 12, Friday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Prepayment Guarantees Your Place in Class
March 17, Wednesday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
March 18, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
March 19, Friday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
April 1, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
April 2, Friday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
April 3, Saturday from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
April 15, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
April 16, Friday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
April 17, Saturday from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Virtual Parent Meetings Now Offered Tuesdays at 8:30 In an effort to better communicate with our parents during this pandemic, we are holding a virtual parent meeting every Tuesday at 8:30pm. Whether your student is currently enrolled in our program or you are just interested in learning more, we invite you to join us Tuesdays at 8:30pm. Click HERE to join.
Spring Break
March 14, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
March 15, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 21, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
March 22, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
April 10, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
April 11, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
April 30, Friday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
May 1, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
May 22, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
May 23, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
June 5, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 6, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Virtual Parent Meetings Now Offered Tuesdays at 8:30 In an effort to better communicate with our parents during this pandemic, we are holding a virtual parent meeting every Tuesday at 8:30pm. Whether your student is currently enrolled in our program or you are just interested in learning more, we invite you to join us Tuesdays at 8:30pm. Click HERE to join.
March 6, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
March 7, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Spring Break
March 12, Friday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
March 13, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Spring Break
March 16, Tuesday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
March 17, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 19, Friday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
March 20, Saturday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
April 2, Friday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
April 3, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
April 13, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
April 14, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
April 15, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
April 24, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
April 25, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
May 4, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
May 5, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
May 6, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
May 15, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
May 16, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
June 2, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 3, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Virtual Parent Meetings Now Offered Tuesdays at 8:30 In an effort to better communicate with our parents during this pandemic, we are holding a virtual parent meeting every Tuesday at 8:30pm. Whether your student is currently enrolled in our program or you are just interested in learning more, we invite you to join us Tuesdays at 8:30pm. Click HERE to join.
Spring Break
March 11, Thursday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
March 12, Friday from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Spring Break
March 18, Thursday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
March 19, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
April 6, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
April 7, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
April 8, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
April 17, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
April 18, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mothers Day Weekend
May 8, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
May 10, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
May 22, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
May 23, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
June 3, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 4, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Virtual Parent Meetings Now Offered Tuesdays at 8:30 In an effort to better communicate with our parents during this pandemic, we are holding a virtual parent meeting every Tuesday at 8:30pm. Whether your student is currently enrolled in our program or you are just interested in learning more, we invite you to join us Tuesdays at 8:30pm. Click HERE to join.
March 7, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
March 8, Monday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Spring Break
March 13, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
March 14, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 20, Saturday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
March 21, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
March 27, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
March 28, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Easter Weekend
April 3, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
April 4, Sunday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
April 16, Friday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
April 17, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
April 20, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
April 21, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
April 22, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
May 1, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
May 2, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
May 25, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
May 26, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
May 27, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
June 1, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 2, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm