Driver Education Schedule

Driver Education Schedule

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
Christmas Break
December 29, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
December 30, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Friday 17th
January 17, Friday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
January 18, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
February 1, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
February 2, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
February 22, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
February 23, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Spring Break
March 16, Monday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
March 17, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Spring Break
March 21, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
March 22, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
April 11, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 12, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
May 2, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 3, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
No Parent Meeting Tuesday 10th
December 10, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
December 11, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
December 12, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Christmas Break
December 21, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
December 22, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 27, Friday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
December 28, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Christmas Break
January 2, Thursday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
January 3, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
January 18, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
January 19, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
January 25, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
January 26, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
February 8, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
February 9, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
No school No Parent Meeting Mustang February 17th
February 16, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
February 17, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
February 29, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
March 1, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Spring Break
March 14, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
March 15, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 20, Friday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
March 21, Saturday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday 31st
March 31, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
April 1, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
April 2, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
April 18, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 19, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
April 28 No Parent Meeting
April 28, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
April 29, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
April 30, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
Christmas Break
December 21, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
December 22, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Christmas Break
January 2, Thursday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
January 3, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
No School Norman January 20th
January 19, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
January 20, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
No parent Meeting Tuesday 28th
January 28, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
January 29, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
January 30, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
February 8, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
February 9, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
No school Norman February 17th
February 17, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
February 18, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 3rd
March 3, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
March 4, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
March 5, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Spring Break
March 13, Friday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
March 15, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Spring Break
March 19, Thursday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
March 20, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
April 14 No Parent Meeting
April 14, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
April 15, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
April 16, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
April 24 No Parent Meeting
April 24, Friday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
April 25, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
December 14, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
December 15, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 29, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
December 30, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Christmas Break
January 4, Saturday
from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
January 5, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
No School Moore January 20th
January 20, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
January 21, Tuesday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday 11th
February 11, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
February 12, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
February 13, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
No School Moore Monday 17th
February 16, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
February 17, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
February 29, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
March 1, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Spring Break
March 13, Friday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 14, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Spring Break
March 18, Wednesday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
March 19, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
April 11, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 12, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
April 25, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 26, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
May 2, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 3, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm