Driver Education Schedule

Driver Education Schedule

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
May 4, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 5, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
May 28, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 29, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 6, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 7, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 20, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 21, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 8, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 9, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 18, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 19, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 27, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 28, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
No Parent Meeting Friday the 26th
April 26, Friday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
April 28, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
May 4, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 5, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
No Parent Meeting on Monday May 13th
May 11, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 13, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
May 30, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 31, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 4, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 5, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 18, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 19, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 26, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 27, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 9, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 10, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 15, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 16, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 24, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 25, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 29, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 30, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
April 27, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
April 28, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
No Parent Meeting on Tuesday May 7th
May 7, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
May 8, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
May 9, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
May 18, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 19, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
May 30, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 31, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 6, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 7, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 18, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 19, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 1, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 2, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 11, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 12, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 17, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 18, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 29, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 30, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
No Parent Meeting Monday the 29th
April 27, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 29, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mother's Day Weekend
May 11, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 13, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
May 28, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 29, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 4, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 5, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 20, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 21, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 26, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 27, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 10, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 11, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 16, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 17, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 24, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 25, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 31, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 1, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm