Driver Education Schedule

Driver Education Schedule

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
April 29, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
April 30, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Monday the 8th
May 6, Saturday
from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 8, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mid Del No School...No Parent Meeting Thurs. the 25th
May 25, Thursday
from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
May 26, Friday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
June 8, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 9, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 21, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 22, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 2, Sunday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 3, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 6, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 7, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
No parent meeting Tuesday night
July 18, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
July 19, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
July 20, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
August 2, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 3, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
April 29, Saturday
from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
April 30, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 9th
May 9, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
May 10, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
May 11, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
May 20, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 21, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
May 31, Wednesday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
June 1, Thursday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
June 5, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 6, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 10, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
June 11, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
June 16, Friday from 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
June 17, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 22, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 23, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 28, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 29, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 6, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 7, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 17, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 18, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 22, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
July 23, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
July 27, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 28, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
August 1, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 2, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
No Parent Meeting Monday the 1st
April 29, Saturday
from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 1, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mother's Day Weekend
May 13, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 15, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
No Parent Meeting Monday the 22nd
May 20, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 22, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Memorial Weekend
May 27, Saturday
from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 28, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
June 2, Friday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
June 3, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
June 6, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 7, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
June 19, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 20, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 27, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 28, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 11, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 12, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 24, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 25, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 31, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 1, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
May 6, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 7, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 16th
May 16, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
May 17, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
May 18, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Memorial Weekend
May 26, Friday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 27, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
May 31, Wednesday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
June 1, Thursday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
June 7, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 8, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
No parent meeting Tuesday night
June 20, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
June 21, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
June 22, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
June 26, Monday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
June 27, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 1, Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
July 2, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
July 10, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 11, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 20, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 21, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 26, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 27, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
August 3, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 4, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm