Driver Education Schedule

Driver Education Schedule

Online

“Online Classes” use the same curriculum as our “In Person Classes,” and meet all state requirements. Students from throughout the state of Oklahoma are welcome in our “Online Classes.”

Students will need to access zoom via a desktop, laptop or tablet (no cell phones) with a webcam. In order to receive credit for this class, the Department of Public Safety Auditor (that will be monitoring the class) requires that the student be sitting down and on camera at all times during each 2.5 hour session. A break will be given during each session.

“Fees for the Online Class must be paid in full at the time of registration in order to secure a place in the class”.
August 14, Friday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
August 15, Saturday from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
August 28, Friday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
August 29, Saturday from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
August 6, Thursday
from 4:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
August 7, Friday from 4:30 pm to 9:30 pm
August 28, Friday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
August 29, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
August 8, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 9, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
August 18, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
August 19, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm AND
August 20, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
August 22, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 24, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
August 4, Tuesday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
August 5, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm AND
August 6, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
August 9, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
August 10, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
August 15, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 16, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
August 22, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 23, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
August 15, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
August 17, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
August 25, Tuesday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
August 26, Wednesday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm AND
August 27, Thursday from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
August 30, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
August 31, Monday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm