This 6 hour lecture course removes 2 points off of the student’s driving record. “Online Defensive Driving” classes do not remove 2 points off your record.
If you get a ticket in the City of Oklahoma City or the City of Mustang, this course may qualify you NOT to have your ticket reported, however, all fines will still apply. Don’t forget to bring your ticket or ticket number with you to class.
We email your information to the Court Clerk in the City of Oklahoma City or the City of Mustang on the next business day. Check with the Court Clerk for actual details.
The class qualifies for insurance discounts. Please check with your insurance company to verify (Oklahoma Statute Title 36 Section 924.1).
The class is certified by the Oklahoma Municipal Court System. It includes most of the State of Oklahoma and out of state citations (tickets) for Oklahoma residents, including military and college students.
Register now or you can call our office.
Walk-ins are welcome for the Defensive Driving course at any time.
Items to bring to class
- Driver License, Learner Permit, or the license number
- $50 cash or money order
- Any traffic ticket recently issued by the City of Oklahoma City or the City of Mustang
- $5 for “all you can eat pizza” (optional). Vending machines with drinks and candy are available
4 Convenient Locations
Monday-Friday: 9:00am to 4:00pm Saturday Closed