Schedule online

Choose one of the following locations to begin the registration process.



Please select a location for your class to begin the registration process.
Midwest City
Mustang / Yukon
Norman
South OKC

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
August 23, Tuesday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
August 24, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
August 25, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
September 10, Saturday from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm AND
September 12, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
October 1, Saturday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
October 2, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
August 13, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
August 14, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
August 20, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
August 21, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
September 15, Thursday from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
September 16, Friday from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
September 24, Saturday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
September 25, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
August 20, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
August 21, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
August 27, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
August 28, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
September 13, Tuesday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
September 14, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
September 15, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
September 30, Friday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
October 1, Saturday from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
August 19, Friday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
August 20, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
September 10, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
September 11, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
September 24, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
September 26, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm