Schedule online

Choose one of the following locations to begin the registration process.



Please select a location for your class to begin the registration process.
Midwest City
Mustang / Yukon
Norman
South OKC

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
June 1, Wednesday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 2, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
This class is FULL. Please select another.
June 16, Thursday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 17, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 29, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 30, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 20, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 21, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 28, Thursday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 29, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
May 25, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
May 26, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
This class is FULL. Please select another.
June 1, Wednesday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 2, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
This class is FULL. Please select another.
June 9, Thursday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 10, Friday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
This class is FULL. Please select another.
June 21, Tuesday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 22, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 30, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 1, Friday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
July 7, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 8, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 27, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 28, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
May 28, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 30, Monday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
This class is FULL. Please select another.
June 7, Tuesday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 8, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
This class is FULL. Please select another.
June 20, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 21, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 28, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 29, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 5, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 6, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 17, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 18, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 25, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 26, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
June 3, Friday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 4, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
This class is FULL. Please select another.
June 14, Tuesday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 15, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
This class is FULL. Please select another.
June 26, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 27, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 9, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
July 10, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
July 18, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 19, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 30, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
July 31, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm