Schedule online

Choose one of the following locations to begin the registration process.

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
Christmas Break
December 20, Monday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
December 21, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 30, Thursday
from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm AND
December 31, Friday from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday the 17th is Martin Luther King Day -- No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 17th
January 17, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
January 18, Tuesday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
No Parent Meeting Monday the 25th
January 25, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
January 26, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
January 27, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
February 5, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
February 6, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 22nd
February 20, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
February 22, Tuesday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
March 5, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
March 6, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Spring Break
March 13, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 15, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 19, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
March 20, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
December 18, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
December 19, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 22, Wednesday
from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm AND
December 23, Thursday from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 28, Tuesday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
December 29, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Monday the 3rd Christmas Break -- No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 4th
January 3, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
January 4, Tuesday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Monday the 17th is Martin Luther King Day -- No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 18th
January 17, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
January 18, Tuesday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
January 29, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
January 30, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 8th
February 8, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
February 9, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
February 10, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
February 19, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
February 20, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Spring Break
March 11, Friday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 12, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Spring Break -- No Parent Meeting Monday the 21st
March 20, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
March 21, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
This class is FULL. Please select another.
December 17, Friday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
December 18, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
This class is FULL. Please select another.
December 28, Tuesday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
December 29, Wednesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Martin Luther King Weekend
January 15, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
January 16, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
January 29, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
January 30, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
February 5, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
February 6, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday the 21st is Presidents Day -- No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 22nd
February 21, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
February 22, Tuesday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Spring Break
March 11, Friday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 14, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 18, Friday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 19, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 7th
December 7, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
December 8, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
December 9, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
This class is FULL. Please select another.
December 20, Monday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
December 21, Tuesday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Christmas Break
December 30, Thursday
from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm AND
December 31, Friday from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday the 3rd Christmas Break -- No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 4th
January 3, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
January 4, Tuesday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Martin Luther King Weekend
January 15, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
January 16, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 1st
February 1, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
February 2, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
February 3, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday the 21st Presidents Day
February 19, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
February 21, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 12, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
March 14, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 17, Thursday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 18, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm