Schedule online

Choose one of the following locations to begin the registration process.



Please select a location for your class to begin the registration process.
Midwest City
Mustang / Yukon
Norman
South OKC

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
March 2, Saturday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
March 3, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 18, Monday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 19, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 23, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
March 24, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
April 13, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
April 14, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mid Del / Choctaw No School Friday the 26th
April 26, Friday
from 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
April 27, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mother's Day Sunday the 12th and No Parent Meeting Monday the 13th
May 11, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 13, Monday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
May 22, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
May 23, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 7, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 8, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
June 18, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 19, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Fourth of July Weekend
July 6, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
July 7, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 25, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 26, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
February 24, Saturday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
February 25, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Monday the 4th
March 3, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
March 4, Monday from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Spring Break
March 15, Friday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
March 16, Saturday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Spring Break
March 21, Thursday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 22, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
April 6, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 7, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mustang No School and No Parent Meeting Friday the 12th
April 12, Friday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
April 13, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
April 27, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
April 28, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
May 4, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 5, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Memorial Day Weekend
May 25, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 26, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
May 31, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 1, Saturday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 5, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 6, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 11, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 12, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 25, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 26, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 11, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 12, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 16, Tuesday from 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm AND
July 17, Wednesday from 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
July 27, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
July 28, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 5th
March 4, Monday
from 4:45 pm to 9:45 pm AND
March 5, Tuesday from 4:45 pm to 9:45 pm
Spring Break
March 15, Friday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
March 16, Saturday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Spring Break
March 21, Thursday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 22, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Easter Weekend - No Parent Meeting Monday the 1st
March 30, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 1, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
April 20, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
April 21, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Monday the 29th
April 28, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
April 29, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
May 18, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 19, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
May 29, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
May 30, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 6, Thursday from 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm AND
June 7, Friday from 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
June 13, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 14, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 28, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 29, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
July 9, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 10, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 23, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 24, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 31, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
August 1, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
No Parent Meeting Friday the 1st
March 1, Friday
from 4:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
March 2, Saturday from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Spring Break, St. Patrick's Day Sunday the 17th
March 17, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 18, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 23, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
March 24, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
April 6, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
April 7, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Moore No School Friday the 19th
April 19, Friday
from 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
April 20, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
May 4, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 5, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
May 29, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
May 30, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 4, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 5, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
June 20, Thursday from 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm AND
June 21, Friday from 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
June 27, Thursday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
June 28, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 1, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 2, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 20, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
July 21, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
July 30, Tuesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
July 31, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm