Schedule online

Choose one of the following locations to begin the registration process.



Please select a location for your class to begin the registration process.
Midwest City
Mustang / Yukon
Norman
South OKC

Midwest City

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
February 4, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
February 5, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Friday the 17th
February 17, Friday
from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
February 18, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Spring Break
March 11, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
March 12, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 18, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
March 19, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mid Del/Choctaw No School -- No Parent Meeting Friday the 14th
April 14, Friday
from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
April 15, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mid Del No School -- No Parent Meeting Friday the 28th
April 28, Friday
from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
April 30, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mother's Day Weekend -- No Parent Meeting Monday the 15th
May 13, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 15, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Mustang / Yukon

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
No Parent meeting Monday the 13th
February 11, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
February 13, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
President's Day Monday the 20th -- No Parent Meeting Monday the 20th
February 19, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
February 20, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 28th
February 28, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
March 1, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
March 2, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Spring Break
March 14, Tuesday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 15, Wednesday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Monday the 20th, (Mustang No School Monday)
March 19, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
March 20, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 28th
March 28, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
March 29, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
March 30, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Easter Weekend -- No Parent Meeting Monday the 10th
April 8, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 10, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Yukon/Mustang No School
April 14, Friday
from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 15, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
April 29, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
April 30, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
May 6, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 7, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Norman

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
No Parent Meeting Monday the 13th
February 12, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
February 13, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
President's Day Monday the 20th
February 19, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
February 20, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break -- No Parent Meeting Friday the 10th
March 10, Friday
from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
March 13, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 16, Thursday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 17, Friday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Monday the 3rd
April 1, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
April 3, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
No Parent Meeting Monday the 17th
April 16, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
April 17, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
No Parent Meeting Friday the 28th
April 28, Friday
from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
April 29, Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mother's Day Weekend -- No Parent Meeting Monday the 15th
May 13, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm AND
May 15, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm

South Oklahoma City / Moore

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly encourage registering online.10 hours of class and 6 hours of driving instruction. Students may attend any class location, even one that is not near home. No matter where the student attends class, scheduling drives will not be affected.

Parents, please attend a 30 minute "Parent Information" session held in our classroom after each class. Example: if the class ends at 3:00pm, the parent meeting will be from 3:00-3:30pm. This voluntary session is an opportunity for you to ask questions about our program and the licensing process. Parents need to attend only one session.
February 11, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
February 12, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
President's Day Monday the 20th
February 18, Saturday
from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
February 20, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 10, Friday
from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
March 13, Monday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Spring Break
March 17, Friday
from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm AND
March 18, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Monday the 3rd
April 2, Sunday
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm AND
April 3, Monday from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Moore No School -- No Parent Meeting Friday the 21st
April 21, Friday
from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm AND
April 22, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
No Parent Meeting Tuesday the 25th
April 25, Tuesday
from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm AND
April 26, Wednesday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm AND
April 27, Thursday from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
May 6, Saturday from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm AND
May 7, Sunday from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm